Translate

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

SAG‐AFTRA NEVADA LOCAL SUPPORT CONTACT LIST



Agency Zino Macaluso 
Xochitl Cerda 
323.549.6329 
323.549.6735 

zino.macaluso@sagaftra.org 
xochitl.cerda@sagaftra.org 
Background Terri Becherer 323.549.6809 terri.becherer@sagaftra.org 

Commercials Arline Worcester
Tracy Hyman
Kendra Day
323.549.6858
323.549.6858
323.549.6858
arline.worcester@sagaftra.org
tracy.hyman@sagaftra.org
kendra.day@sagaftra.org

Corporate/Educational Arline Worcester
Tracy Hyman
Kendra Day
323.549.6858
323.549.6858
323.549.6858
arline.worcester@sagaftra.org
tracy.hyman@sagaftra.org
kendra.day@sagaftra.org

Dancers Terri Becherer 323.549.6809 terri.becherer@sagaftra.org

Infomercials Arline Worcester
Tracy Hyman
Kendra Day
323.549.6858
323.549.6858
323.549.6858
arline.worcester@sagaftra.org
tracy.hyman@sagaftra.org
kendra.day@sagaftra.org

Interactive Will Marshall 323.549.6461 william.marshall@sagaftra.org

Membership:
Eligibility/Joining
Membership
Services
323.549.6769 membershipservices2@sagaftra.org
Membership: Questions
regarding membership
Membership
Services
323.549.6778 membershipservices2@sagaftra.org
Membership: Updating
Contact Information
Membership
Services
323.549.6791 membershipservices2@sagaftra.org
Music Videos Kristina Tunzi 323.634.8145 kristina.tunzi@sagaftra.org

New Media Will Marshall 323.549.6461 william.marshall@sagaftra.org

Residuals, Film/TV Residuals
Department
323.549.6505 residuals@sagaftra.org

Short and Student Films Fatna Sallak‐
Williams
323.549.6054 fatna.sallak‐williams@sagaftra.org

Singers Terri Becherer 323.549.6809 terri.becherer@sagaftra.org

Sound Recordings Kristina Tunzi 323.634.8145 kristina.tunzi@sagaftra.org

Stunt and Safety Terri Becherer 323.549.6809 terri.becherer@sagaftra.org

Television, Dramatic Dan Bower 323.549.6566 dan.bower@sagaftra.org

Television, Non‐Dramatic Billie Murphy 323.634.8178 billie.murphy@sagaftra.org

Theatrical Fatna Sallak‐
Williams
323.549.6054 fatna.sallak‐williams@sagaftra.org

For other inquiries, contact Julie Crane, 720.932.8193 or Julie.crane@sagaftra.org
For general information, visit the website atwww.sagaftra.org or call toll free 855‐SAG‐AFTRA (855‐724‐2387).

No comments: