Translate

Monday, November 11, 2013

Workshops (there are fees...from Holden Log)

Apparently a couple of links weren't working properly! All is fixed - here are the FREE webinars that are coming up NEXT WEDNESDAY!
Hope you can join in!

FREE WEBINAR #1: REGISTER NOW!

Are You Tired of Begging for
Auditions, Meetings & Gigs?

Guessing the answer to the above is
"Yes" and "um...hell, yes!"

So what are you doing about it?
Really?

Is your current plan working to move you significantly closer to the dream you have of a long, successful career in the Entertainment Industry?
If you want more control over your career...

Join us for the
FREE TELESEMINAR

THE ACTOR POWER-PLAY:
How To Create, Pitch & Sell the
TV Series You Will Star In

Wednesday, November 13th
(4:30PM Pacific/7:30PM Eastern)

Presented by
Randy Becker (NexTV Entertainment)

FREE WEBINAR #2: REGISTER NOW!

Wednesday, November 13th

6PM Pacific - 9PM Eastern
Los Angeles, CA

"Audition Supremacy:
How To PWN Every Audition
"

A LIVE, POWERFUL FREE WEBINAR
presented by
Kristina Hughes  &  Brian Vermeire
(Founders of Holdon Log/PerformerTrack)
✔ Do you get NERVOUS at your Auditions and don't know why?
✔ Have you ever left an Audition space WISHING it went better?
✔ Do you wish you had ADVANTAGES over other Actors?
✔ Then this is the seminar to come to!
✔ It's time to learn how to Audition so confidently that getting a Callback should be an expected event.

IT'S TIME FOR YOU TO PWN IT!

YOU DON'T WANT TO MISS THIS!
LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW!
(Hmm... What does 'PWN' mean? - Click here)
Hey, why not share this "Free Acting Seminar Alert" with a friend?
Forward this link to all of those you know:
http://tinyurl.com/kzp5j3a
Get the latest "Alerts" sent to your inbox when they are released!
Join our e-mail list...

No comments: