Translate

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Free Movie Tickets for SAG-AFTRA members and a guest

cid:image002.jpg@01CEF823.FCE31F50

Member Information for the 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards®

The following films are being offered to you with free movie tickets via Fandango. Members can receive up to TWO free tickets to the following films at theaters ticketed through Fandango. 

August: Osage County (released in theaters on Dec. 25)
Lee Daniels’ The Butler
Philomena
In order to access your free ticket offer, please visit www.sagawards.org/fandango for full details. 

FOR ALL DETAILS on retrieving your Awards PIN, voting, iTunes, Fandango, DVDs and screenings (new screenings are being added every day!) can be found on our website at www.sagawards.org/voting

The SAG Awards airs live on TNT and TBS Saturday, Jan. 18 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. A primetime encore presentation will follow at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. The stunt honors will be announced live from the red carpet on sagawards.tntdrama.com and TBS.com at 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT. Please watch!

Do not respond to this email. If you have questions, please contact us at awardsinfo@sagawards.org.
Your vote is very important to us. Please remember, all ballots, whether submitted online or by mail, must be received by Integrity Voting Systems by 12 noon PT on Jan. 17, 2014.

Thank you for your participation in this year’s SAG Awards!

No comments: